Webinar on international cooperation in Horizon 2020, 20 November 2014

From INCO-Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Save the date: 20 November 2014 at 1 pm Central European Time (Berlin) which means

  • 7 am New York
  • 10 am Sao Paulo
  • 12 am London
  • 2 pm Athens
  • 4 pm Moscow
  • 8 pm Beijing
  • 9 pm Tokyo
  • 11 pm Sydney

Duration: 40 minutes plus 10 minutes Q&A

Horizon 2020 is the world's largest multinational funding programme for research and innovation projects. With a € 77 billion budget, the EU’s Framework Programme for Research and Innovation running from 2014 until 2020 offers many opportunities for cooperation with non-European partners.

This webinar will include

  • General structure of Horizon 2020
  • Introduction to the legal and financial aspects
  • Possibilities for international cooperation

The presentation is given by the German National Contact Points for International Cooperation (6th Challenge) Cornelia Schneider and Olaf Ripken. The webinar is organised in the framework of INCONTACT 2020 (http://www.ncp-incontact.eu), an EU project supporting international cooperation in Horizon 2020

The presentation of the webinar can be downloaded here.

Personal tools
Toolbox

fp7_160.jpg, 13kB